transform the essential

At a hotel, three key moments are essential for a successful guest experience: going to bed, the bathroom, and the toilet. At Trone, we are committed to enhancing the toilet experience and leaving each of your guests with a memory that they will want to share for far longer than their stay.

a touch of folly

Callipyge, our first wall-hung design, is a coveted object in its own right. Shaped with the radicality of antique tiering, softened by innovative curves and deep colors, Callipyge discreetly fits into the bathroom, instantly adding a touch of folly.

discreet beauty

Finally, an accessory that is made to match. Kaoline, our flush-plate, was first designed to fit flawlessly with Callipyge, thanks to the use of the same material: ceramic. Coupled with strong lines, it becomes minimalist and timeless.

« wow »

Our floor-standing toilet, Icone01, leaves nobody indifferent. Its transparent water resevoir makes it a totally different experience. With a modern and radical design, and its wide range of colors, it seduces everyone whos eyes fall upon it.

a surprise in 2m²

These 2m² are so often neglected that when they are well reimagined, they are guaranteed to surprise and delight. That's why Trone is committed to rethinking the entire bathroom experience by creating unique and differentiated worlds, and making memories for your clients.

×

un essentiel à sublimer

À l’hôtel, il y a trois moments à ne pas manquer pour assurer une expérience client réussie : le sommeil, la toilette et les toilettes. Chez Trone, on s’attache à sublimer l’expérience aux toilettes et à laisser à chacun de vos clients ce petit souvenir dont ils parleront longtemps.

brin de folie

Callipyge, notre modèle de WC suspendu, est un objet de convoitise à lui seul. Façonné avec la radicalité d’un gradin antique, adouci par des courbes nouvelles et des couleurs profondes, Callipyge s’insère discrètement dans la salle de bain et lui apporte immédiatement un brin de folie.

beauté discrète

Enfin un accessoire conçu par cohérence. Kaoline, notre plaque de commande, a d’abord été pensée pour s’allier harmonieusement à Callipyge grâce à l’utilisation d’un même matériau, la céramique. La radicalité de ses formes lui confère quant à elle son minimalisme et son intemporalité.

« wow »

Icone01, notre modèle de WC au sol, ne laisse personne indifférent. Son réservoir d’eau transparent en fait une expérience à part entière. Son design moderne et radical, et la palette de couleurs dans laquelle il se décline, donnent à chaque utilisateur des étoiles dans les yeux.

2 m² pour surprendre

2 m² tellement souvent délaissés que lorsqu’ils sont bien pensés, la surprise est décuplée. C’est pourquoi Trone s’attache à penser l’expérience dans sa globalité en créant des univers uniques et différenciants, créant chez chaque client un souvenir mémorable.

×